HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mother’s out there and all the fathers that are acting as both mother and father.

My mother’s day was shot this morning around 7:45am when my hubby woke up because he had to go finish a carpet job that he started yesterday.. He walked into the livingroom and stood in front of the floor model television with his head hanging down. When I got out of bed and walked up the hallway stopping at the edge of the livingroom and getting ready to say good-morning to him, this is how he was standing. Any way, he turned to me and lashed out at me saying,

” WHAT?, why you standing there looking at me?.

I stood there for a minute, took a deep breath and went counter clock-wise. I didn’t understand why he lashed out like that. Now I have made the choice to spend the rest of the day without him.

I’m sure that I can make the remaining of this day better for myself.

 After all it’s only mother’s day.
No one ever said that it was going

to be a perfect day for me.

“HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY”

Leave a Reply

