dreams

Let me tell you about a dream that I had.

In my dream yesterday, I was in this room with my mate. We were talking about something, I don’t remember what it was because it’s a dream. Anyway we began to walk up the walkway and ended up outside.

As we looked to the right of us, there was a mass of water rushing toward us. I can remember how dirty this water was and how fast it was coming. we were beginning to get swept away but I managed to swim to a ledge and hold on to it. he did the same.

We was able to get to safety, when another rush or water came at us even harder than before.

I could no longer see my mate, I could only hear him let out a cry. As I looked ahead the ledge was now gone with nothing to hold onto. I recall going under then back up and the fact that I knew it was a dream, I woke myself up only to find out that I was still in a dream.

soooooo,

I was dreaming, of myself dreaming that I was about to drown in some dirty, muddy water that came from out of no where. I don’t recall us being near a lake or a river. for some odd reason the water just showed up with the purpose of drowning us.

To me this was a premonition of what was about to happen when I woke up to face reality.

I was sent some information that I was not expecting and when he got home, the shit hit the fan.

That’s all I’m going to say about that.

Leave a Reply

