it’s been a long time wp.

It’s been such a long time, since I last saw you…..  How long has it been?

The last time I was here on WordPress, I believe it was summer. Now I look outside and all the leaves have fallen off the trees. (that’s going to be real fun cleaning up)

I returned from Dominican Republic, Punta Cana yesterday.
I left on Halloween day. It was nice to be there but it is always better to come back to the united states.  I wouldn’t want to live there, it’s not rich enough for me.

I had an excursion that I went on that took me maybe an hour and a half from the resort.  Santa Domingo was one town that I traveled thru, not  a pretty place.  These people in this country make anywhere between $200.00 to $1000.00 a month.

We all should be very, very glad to be living in the U.S. As far as I know, there is no place like it.

OK, today is my introduction back into blogging again here at WordPress, so I’m back.
It’s not as if I had subscribers but I had a few people who I could count on one hand that I communicated with.  I hope that I still have them and hopefully will gain a few others.

Blog at you later.

Blaqueberri~

Leave a Reply

