I found a THEME !!!!!

I believe that I have found a theme for Spontaneous writings.

This search has been going on for months and months. All of the themes appear to be mostly the same ole thing.

This one has more color options and a background that you can really see.(that’s if you resize your photo)

The page can be both dark and light. As you should know by now that I like dark pages. but I found out that most people like to read lighter pages.

I will bend this one time and keep this one light. The other 3 blog post that I have are all dark and I plan on keeping it that way.

Any who,

I like this one and I am glad that I have found it.

THANKS!!!!

Leave a Reply

