This has got to be a sign of something……

I took this photo when I went to the Domino party last week.

The story behind this is….

The mosquitoes were biting hard underneath the tree’s that day, so we had to find a solution to the problem.

Now, this old school kat decided to burn the plastic that held the six-pack of beer together with a piece of paper.

As it was burning I took a photo of it and this was the results.

Now to me it looks like:

the moon, a cross/star and a  shooting star. When I was shooting it, it just looked like fire.

take a moment to look at it………………

Then if you look to the right where all the smoke is flowing, it looks like a monkey.

No, I’m not tripping. I’m sure you see it too.

Leave a Reply

