I’ve been a busy little bee….

Recently Facebook and twitter have been occupying my time. So I have not had the time to post on WordPress.

I am also still trying to pamper this foot back to health and trying to regain strength so that I can start the right foot.

Theeeenn, there is the holiday weekend. I have to host a BBQ at my house.

I have been getting the yard together, replacing the mulch in the front and the back yard, need more solar lights and citronella candles etc., etc.

As a matter of fact I need to go, I need to pick up a tint with a mosquito net.

Later

Leave a Reply

