good afternoon wordpress

hello WordPress,

I realize that I have less than a handful of people who read what I blog. If you are one of them thanks.

I’ve been gone for several days because I had to have foot surgery.

My son was nice enough to be my support and I appreciate him for that. He deserves a big bear huge.

I have never used  crutches before and when this is all over I hope I will never have to use them again because they are a pain in the ass.

My armpits are getting sore, and the palm of my hands are becoming sore as well. I have been placing all my weight on one leg, so yes this is very uncomfortable for me.

And I have 5 more months to go.

Leave a Reply

