it’s time to move on…

I recently reside in Ohio. Yes, I have been here all of my life. The fact that things are slowing down here and the kids are all grown, I have decided to do a little homework on-line seeking employment and a place to reside in Florida.

Why this state? I love Florida. I have a job that I can transfer my talent and skills there.

I love the sun and the water. And then there is the fact that I can get to my favorite part of the world….

“The Caribbean”. (the photo below is in Negril, Jamaica)

The place where I would really like to live is in St. Thomas. I vowel to be there within the next 2 years.

Leave a Reply

