11:32am ~ 2011/02/05

This post is about the weather.

Yeah I know, like you really want to hear about the weather. especially if you are from a warm climate.

Well, there is a reason that I am blogging about it so that you can wish that you were here 🙂

Anyway,

I’m here in Columbus Ohio, and the weather is sucking more and more.

We are now experiencing sleet.

Snow and rain combined.

The last 2 days it has been rain, then at night the temperature drops and everyone & their ma- mi’s are getting into car accidents.

In an earlier post I talked about how I was sliding on black ice and didn’t remember the rest of the way home.

So, I won’t be going out there in that shit.

Don’t you wish you were here?

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

