I’ll take one more question.

 I have a lot of questions that need to be answered , But I just don’t know where to start.

It’s always best to ask the wise.(older person)The problem with that is…I don’t have a wise friend.

How do you open up to your peers without them being all up in your business?

An older female will not place judgement. Even though I am not concerned about that because I don’t regret, nor am I ashamed of anything that I do. An older female has been there and done that a few times over.

I just think that I need someone to talk to so that I can avoid the shit hitting the fan.

I need for someone to help me see inside of myself.

I need to release some of this pressure before it blows up all in his face.

I need a good fukin cry.

Everyone needs that every now and then.

What I don’t want to do is shut down.

When tomorrow gets here, more than likely all lines of communication will be ending. One thing I do know is that this relationship needs to end.

It’s hard trying to deal with someone who name is liar, first, middle and last.

Blogging is helping me out for now. It’s not to cool walking around talking to yourself so typing is the next best thing, besides I am not schizophrenic.

I need a little help here but I don’t know where to turn.

Pray, you say pray,….whatever! How many times have I done that. The more I pray the worse it gets.

Any how,

I suppose I will continue to keep sitting on this question mark until I get all the answers that I need.

I need to find me a little old lady to talk to so she can open my eyes for me and tell me the things that I have already been telling myself but not listening.

Until next time.

Peace.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

