DO you have any vices?

I have went from drinking 2 days a week to 3 now. I now drink on Mondays, Thursdays, and Saturdays.

I have been consuming nothing but white wines and apple cider ales.

You are supposed to lose a day not gain one.

The only person I can blame is myself and the reason would be this relationship.

Hard drugs I don’t use.

Thank God for the strength.

This may sound weird…but I just can’t do nothing.

I need a vice

One good thing about me is that I can always regain control.

Yes, It’s exactly how it sounds..I lose control from time to time, who doesn’t?

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

