Dreams

Ok this post is about dreams.

I can’t tell you much more about these dreams because this is all I can remember.

  1. I was at a clothing store shopping and the retail manager approached me and told me that I look like a size 9. Not, I am a 12
  2. I have no idea where i was at but a boyfriend from my past showed up in my dream. For what reason, I don’t know. But I can say that he is one of the best that I have had in my life.
  3. I was out at a bar, which one…I don’t know but two of the Ohio State football players were in there and they began trying to strike up a conversation with me.
  4. Some guy that I am not aware of because I did not see his face, he was lying face down in his long johns???

I can’t recall if it was night or day.

But in most of my dreams it’s dark.

Now if you are a lottery player the number is 921.

a.)the lady said I was a size 9

b.)two football players from Ohio state in a bar.

c.)1 man lay face down in his long johns. (921)

I don’t know,I haven’t tried to figure it all out yet.

maybe we are not suppose to.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

