coffee anyone?

It’s 1:03pm, I am treating my self to lunch.  I notice that wi-fi is available here so I went to my truck to get my laptop.

I’m having orange chicken and a strawberry margarita. I can feel the drink as it travels through my bloodstream. They must have put a good jolt of tequila in because I can feel it already.

If I decide to get another one I will need to tell them light on the Don Pablo, it’s still early.

I’m meeting up with a female minister that is going to open a coffee shop. She found out that I do interior decorating on a part-time basis and Instead of her paying a professional to decorate, she says that my work is good enough to pay me half the price of a professional.

I went to take a look at the area that she is making a coffee shop. It’s not as large as she described it, but I can make it happen.

I will be giving her my price on monday.

” Good luck to me “.

Leave a Reply

