I can’t sleep baby..

good morning,

it’s 3:11am

I should be sleep but here I am in front of my laptop blogging.

Scrooge is at work so I am here alone.  These hours are the only time that I have peace. The house is quite. The only noise I am hearing is the furnace blowing.

My head is now clear allowing me to think about the things that I need to be doing for the rest of the week.

When all of this non-sense is over, I am going to be going back to the Caribbean to relax and to get ready for my new life. 

 I have been thinking about moving to florida. I love that state. It has sunshine and water the things that always put a smile on my face.

I truly believe that moving there will improve my health as well as allowing me to live longer.

I just want to be happy and later down the road… in love again.

Years ago when I was younger, I use to smoke weed. I stopped at the age of 20. Now here I am ageing gracefully and I thank god for that.

But, I am in this mess that I am in and it has crossed my mind to find someone who can give me a joint to smoke.

Like I said, it has crossed my mind.

It is now 4:40am, and I am still awake. I had better lay my head down to rest a while because I have a full day this morning.

” Have a good day”.

Reese

Leave a Reply

