***

out of all the years that I have been on this earth, this is the worse time of my life.

in 2008, I was in a house fire.I burnt my face, left shoulder and right hand. Yes ,I know it doesn’t show but it did happen.

You would think that the fire was # 1 ,But it isn’t.

For some odd reason this relationship is worse than the fire. As a positive person I must keep my head up high during all this and I do.

What bothers me is.. I have to live two different lives.

I am myself outside the home, in the home my guard is always up.  

Why didn’t I see this while we were dating. He presented himself as the nice quite type.

If I had to describe him to you I would cross him with Scrooge and the Grinch.

I didn’t see this coming.

Leave a Reply

