winter photos

I captured these photos last December.

One winter morning I woke up early. I pulled the blinds open and to my surprise..

there was snow every where. The only thing I could think about was how beautiful it was and  the fact that I had the opportunity to capture the park before anyone else got there.When I arrived there no one had really walked in the park. it was fresh snow. No foot prints.

I did notice another photographer taking photos as well.

I found my way on the other side of the park where I had found these logs stacked on top of each other.

 

This bridge has been in Franklin park since I was in middle school. I believe I have captured it well.

Bridge over troubled waters.

I like the colours in this pictures.

below is a few more that I took…..

Tagged

Leave a Reply

