tis the season…

I love this time of the year.

Most people have good attitudes at this time of the year.

To bad it can’t be christmas 365.

I am a decorator,well I like to think that I am.

To me a decorated house keeps the spirit alive and I love to make the house look good for family and friends.

So far this is what the diningroom is looking like.

 First I like to fill the house with Poinsettias. That will be my mission for today because Poinsettias do go fast at the stores.

The next project is to put up the tree. This year I will be putting up the Lionel train that I have inherited. it’s a 50-year-old train that is in mint condition. all I need to do is purchase some more tracks.

The grandkids will probably love to see that and so would I.

Thirdly, I love candles. gotta get some of them.

anyway,

Don’t forget to decorate!!

Leave a Reply

